♥ChatBuZz TeaM♥

[center] Hi For POST or See a Link You Must Register In The Site

For Register Go To This Page : Www.ChatBuzz.TeaM-Talk.Net/register

[Center]
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» id maker
by metadoon Wed Dec 03, 2014 4:32 am

» Source id maker c# by rasolahwazi bia 2 :S:S:S
by launchar Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:29 pm

» vps raygane hamishegi
by behnam Mon Nov 03, 2014 1:52 pm

» » ID Maker lifelong 2015 + source code
by yousef-h4 Wed Oct 29, 2014 12:11 pm

» chatBuzz Team AuTo Add Flooder V1.0.0 By Tm.Bax.Hoosen@N.c :P
by yousef-h4 Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:53 am

» flooder & add flood
by yousef-h4 Wed Oct 29, 2014 11:51 am

» bAdbuzz dooz bot v1.0 free
by yousef-h4 Sun Oct 26, 2014 1:13 pm

» yousef bargasht
by yousef-h4 Sun Oct 26, 2014 1:10 pm

» فروشگاه نیمروخ با قیمت هایی توپ بدو بیا تو
by nimrokhe Mon Sep 15, 2014 10:35 pm

» KPV SERVER V 9.5 [ NEW FEATURES, Scramble quiz added, etc ]
by Almotaleq Sun Sep 07, 2014 3:55 am

» kalaq id maker
by kalaq0098 Sun Aug 24, 2014 3:16 am

» dc all client newwwwwwwww
by m.a.j.k Sat Aug 23, 2014 10:51 am

» Badbuzz Premium FLooder V1.3 NEW
by Henkak Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:18 am

» ye sari az harfaye man :)
by ardalan khan Thu Aug 21, 2014 12:37 pm

» online bots
by saim1 Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:11 am

» new addflooder full speed by 6*3@n.c
by محمدسافتر Wed Aug 20, 2014 4:27 pm

» salami dobare
by behnam Tue Aug 12, 2014 11:44 am

» Badbuzz genius Room Boter v2
by Blue Boy Sun Aug 03, 2014 10:07 am

» BadbuzZ High Speed s2a Sender
by Blue Boy Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:57 am

» in che :OO
by soft.mikham.all.soft Sat Jul 26, 2014 7:33 pm

» KPV Cracker v 1.5 [ no bugs, Full version , inlimited targets ]
by black~heart Tue Jul 22, 2014 3:26 pm

» Fort protection
by ali.afridi Mon Jul 21, 2014 2:34 pm

» recovery id [Unblock,unremove,Recovery id H_A_C_K
by .wagner Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:36 pm

» FireBuzz Addlist Backuper And Sender Full Speed - By Saltanat@n.c.
by Mehrdad Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:44 am

» iranbuzz id diverted v3(working on vps) coded by amirhesab@n.c
by Mehrdad Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:41 am

» FRB ultimate Room Fuller
by Mehrdad Sun Jul 20, 2014 3:39 am

» Online Server AddList Fixe Cracted By : Rp5@NimBuzZ.CoM
by Henkak Fri Jul 18, 2014 3:11 pm

» Flood Halloween x12 pvt+add
by ali.afridi Sat Jul 12, 2014 11:20 am

» Make your online server bot without vps
by shinekamal29 Thu Jul 10, 2014 9:48 am

» Block temporary Limited
by Henkak Wed Jul 09, 2014 5:12 am

Top posting users this week

Top posting users this month
metadoon
 



حتما بخونید

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default حتما بخونید

Post by Guest on Sat Jun 22, 2013 3:44 am

Salam Dostan

Mikhastam Chand Ta CHiz Begam behetooon

man aslan ozve hich grouph dar nimbuzz Nistam 

Va Kere Man Nimbuzz nist

faghat miam yahoo va H_A_C_K chatroom

va khodam az khodam TeaM Daram

Ina Ham Addree TeaMe Man :

www.signal-team.ir

www.kings-team.ir

Va khastam begam ke aslan nim nemiam

faghat inja bekhatere yek nafar umadam

khooob dige Hamin base

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

default Re: حتما بخونید

Post by ___=.king.=___ on Sat Jun 22, 2013 7:09 am

bekhoda hilter midshid

har  ki miyad y fohsh mideh

★º,¸¸,★★,¸¸,ºø,¸¸,ø¤º,¸¸,★★,¸¸,º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤۩←(☻_.•°``°•..•°``°•._☻)→۩¤ø,¸ƈђᾄȶвմẓẓ¸,ø¤º,¸¸,★★,¸¸,º¤ø,¸¸,øº,� �� �¸,★º,¸¸,★★,¸¸,º

___=.king.=___
New User
New User

Posts ~>: 30
emtiyaz~>: 36
Thanks ~>: 0
Join date ~>: 2013-06-18

Back to top Go down

default Re: حتما بخونید

Post by Guest on Sat Jun 22, 2013 7:50 am

BAHS CHIEEE?!?! :S

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

default Re: حتما بخونید

Post by Mehrdad on Sat Jun 22, 2013 9:19 am

saeidkingdj@yahoo.com wrote:
Salam Dostan

Mikhastam Chand Ta CHiz Begam behetooon

man aslan ozve hich grouph dar nimbuzz Nistam 

Va Kere Man Nimbuzz nist

faghat miam yahoo va H_A_C_K chatroom

va khodam az khodam TeaM Daram

Ina Ham Addree TeaMe Man :

www.signal-team.ir

www.kings-team.ir

Va khastam begam ke aslan nim nemiam

faghat inja bekhatere yek nafar umadam

khooob dige Hamin base

hala bekhatere ki miay?

Mehrdad
Administrators
Administrators

Posts ~>: 932
emtiyaz~>: 1536
Thanks ~>: 54
Join date ~>: 2013-05-10
19
Location ~>: bandar abbas

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum